« Back to Direct Sales Division

Direct Sales Division Vendors/Partners


Vendors/Partners Vendor Prefix Website Product Summary
Acuity Medical, Inc. 0165 http://www.acuitymedical.com/ Communication Boards
AIR-MATT 1752 http://air-matt.com/ Patient transfers/Repositioning
Alimed, Inc. 0171 http://www.alimed.com Rehab/O.R. Products
Allied Healthcare (Gomco) 0187 http://www.alliedhpi.com/suction.htm Suction Units/Supplies
Anatomy Supply Partners 0370 http://www.aspglobal.com/ Stools/Hampers
Anthros Medical 0397 http://www.anthrosmedical.com PVC commodes/hampers
ArjoHuntleigh Healthcare (Dopplers) 3297 http://www.arjohuntleigh.com/products/diagnostics/ Vascular/Obstetric Dopplers
ArjoHuntleigh Healthcare (Lifts) 0431 http://www.arjohuntleigh.com/products/patient-transfer-solutions/ Patient Lift/Transfer Systems
Armedica Manufacturing Corp 0460 http://www.armedicamfg.com PT/Treatment Tables
Bailey Manufacturing Company 0635 http://www.baileymfg.com Medical/Rehab Equipment
Berman Bedding 5561 N/A OR/Surgical/Stretcher Pads, Mattresses, & Bedding Surfaces
Biofreeze 3299 http://www.biofreeze.com Topical Analgesics
Biomedical Life Systems, Inc. 0721 http://www.bmls.com Treatment Electrodes/Devices
Blickman 0842 http://www.blickman.com O.R. Stainless Steel
Blue Chip Medical Products, Inc. 0860 http://www.bluechipmedical.com/ Therapeutic Mattresses/Overlays/Seating & Positioning Cushions/Patient Safety
Bowman Manufacturing Company 1464 http://www.bowmanmfg.com/ Dispensers/Signage
CAPSA SOLUTIONS, LLC 1195 https://www.capsahealthcare.com/ Medical carts/Sterile processing/Mobile Computing
Chesapeake Medical 1401 http://www.chesapeakemedical.com/ Splinting Material
Clinton 1477 http://www.clinton-ind.com Medical Furnishings
Core Health & Fitness 6013 http://corehandf.com/product-brand/star-trac/ Cardio/Strength Equipment
Core Products Intl, Inc. 9121 http://www.coreproducts.com Therapeutic Products
Cramer Products, Inc. 1510 http://www.cramersportsmed.com/ Athletic Braces, Supports, Taping, & Supplies
Detecto 1915 http://www.detectoscale.com Patient Scales/Cans
DJO/Chattanooga Group 1336 http://www.chattgroup.com Supplies/Equipment/Traction
DJO/Vital Stim 2229 http://www.djoglobal.com/vitalstim Supplies/Equipment/Traction
Drive Medical 2010 http://www.drivemedical.com Mobility/Daily Living Aids
Dycem Limited 2340 http://www.dycemusa.com Dycem Product Line
Dynatronics 2070 http://www.dynatronics.com Rehab Supplies/Equipment
E Z Way, Inc. 9010 http://www.ezlifts.com Patient Lifts/Slings
Enochs Manufacturing, Inc. 2345 http//www.enochsmed.com Exam Room Tables / Furniture
Enthermics Medical Systems 2365 http://www.enthermics.com/ IV/Fluid/Blanket warming systems
Fabrication Enterprises 2440 http://www.fab-ent.com/ Rehab Supplies/Equipment
Fitness Systems (Med-Fit) 4326 http://www.medfitsystems.com Cardio/Strength Equipment
Furniss Corporation 9578 http://www.furnisscorp.com CPM Units/Accessories
Future Health Concepts 2712 http://www.futurehealthconcepts.com OR Stainless Steel
Gendron 3100 http://www.gendroninc.com Bariatric Wheelchair/Commode/Seating
Graham-Field Health Products 2867 http://www.grahamfield.com/content/Home.aspx General Medical Products
Handicare 9014 http://handicare.com/us/home.aspx Patient Lifts/Ceiling Lifts/Mobile
Harloff Company 9000 http://www.harloff.com Carts/Cabinets
Hausmann Industries 3052 http://www.hausmann.com Medical/Rehab Equipment
Helping Hand Company 9100 http://www.adlessentials.com/index.aspx Rehabilitation Supplies
Hill-Rom (Liko North America) 9020 http://www.hill-rom.com/usa/ Patient Lifts/Ceiling Lifts/Mobile
HoverTech International 9002 http://www.hovermatt.com Patient Transfer Systems
Human Care (Barton Med.) 9003 http://humancaregroup.com/en/us-start Chairs & Transfer Systems
Ideal Medical 3333 http://www.idealproducts.com Rehab Supplies/Equipment
Invacare Corporation 3401 http://www.invacare.com/cgi-bin/imhqprd/index.jsp Mobility/Daily Living Aids/Wheelchairs
ISOLATION DOOR CADDY 4305 http://www.isodoorcaddy.com/ Healthcare Storage Solutions
Joerns Healthcare 6137 http://www.joerns.com Patient Mobility/Transfer
Kinetec USA 3505 http://kinetec.fr/en/ CPM Units and Accessories
Kinsman Enterprises, Inc. 3510 http://www.kinsmanenterprises.com/ Rehabilitation Supplies
Lakeside 3806 http://www.elakeside.com Patient/Utility Carts
Life Fitness 3864 https://www.lifefitness.com/facility Cardio/Strength Equipment
Logiquip Healthcare 9004 http://www.logiquip.com/ Healthcare Storage Solutions
Matrix Fitness 4318 http://www.matrixfitness.com Fitness Equipment
McAuley Medical, Inc. 9007 http://www.mcauleymedical.com Lateral Transfer Systems
Medicus Health 4325 http://www.medicus-health.com/ Infection control/Storage solutions/Safety
MERRY WALKER 9005 http://www.merrywalker.com/ Mobility/Daily Living Aids
Mettler Electronics 4404 http://www.mettlerelectronics.com Electrotherapy/Diathermy
Midmark Corporation 4443 http://www.midmark.com/products/medical#productsbycategory Exam Tables/Stools/Lighting
Milliken Medical 9042 https://www.millikenmedical.com Rehab Supplies/Equipment
MRIEquip.com 4551 http://www.mriequip.com/store/pc/home.asp MRI Equipment
North Coast Medical 4262 http://www.ncmedical.com Rehab/Occupational Therapy
Novum Medical (dba NK Medical) 4734 http://www.novummed.com/ Infant Care Equipment
NuStep N/A http://www.nustep.com CrossTrainers
Oakworks 4265 http://www.oakworks.com/ Medical, Massage, & Spa Tables
OPTP 4825 http://www.optp.com Orthopedic/Therapy Products
OR SPECIFIC (DIVISION OF PEDIGO) 4956 http://www.orspecific.com/ O.R. Stainless Steel
Parker Laboratories, Inc. 4926 http://www.parkerlabs.com/ Ultrasound Gels
Pedigo 4956 http://www.pedigo-usa.com O.R. Stainless Steel
Pelstar, LLC (Health-O-Meter) 3074 http://www.homscales.com Patient Scales
Philips Burton Medical 1097 http://www.burtonmedical.com Medical/Exam Lighting
Pneuthera Technologies 4990 http://www.pneuthera.com/index.html Unweighted Systems
Power Systems 5171 http://www.power-systems.com/ Fitness Equipment/Supplies
Prism Medical (Ergosafe) 9448 http://www.ergosafe-products.com Positioning/Mobility Aids
Pryor Products 4980 http://www.pryorproducts.com I.V Stands & Accessories
ROHO Group 5560 http://www.roho.com/ Specialty Cushions & Supports
Royal Medical Solutions 5343 http://royalmedsolutions.com/ Rehabilitation Supplies
Samarit Medical Industries Inc. 5436 http://www.samarit.us/en/ Lateral Transfer Systems
SCALE-TRONIX (DIVISION OF WELCH ALLYN) 5649 http://www.welchallyn.com Patient Scales
SciFit Systems 5710 http://www.scifit.com/ Cardio/Strength Equipment
Seca 5751 http://www.seca.com/english/us/home Patient Scales
Skil-Care Corporation 5865 http://www.skil-care.com Cushions/Positioning Aids
Spirit Fitness 5975 http://www.spiritfitness.com/commercialhome.html Cardio/Strength Equipment
SportsArt Fitness 5980 http://sportsartamerica.com/ Rehab & Fitness Equipment
SPRI Products, Inc. 5982 http://www.spri.com/home Exercise Equipment / Supplies
Stanley Heathcare Solutions 3350 http://www.stanleyhealthcare.com Healthcare storage/Inventory Systems
SteelCraft 9300 http://www.steelcraft-inc.com/ Specialty IV Stands & Accessories
STERIS CORPORATION 6042 https://www.steris.com/ Sterile processing
Stonehaven Medical 6130 http://www.stonehavenmedical.com/ Balance Treatment Tables
Sunrise Medical 6137 http://www.sunrisemedical.com Mobility/Daily Living Aids
Theraband 3299 http://www.thera-band.com/index.php Exercise Bands, Tubings, Balls
Therafin 6501 http://www.therafin.com/ Custom Seating/Positioning Solutions
Therapeutic Dimensions (aka Rangemaster) 6314 http://www.myrangemaster.com/ Shoulder Therapy Products
Tollos (formerly T.H.E. Medical) 9600 http://www.tollos.com/ Patient Lifts
Total Gym 6387 http://www.totalgym.com Exercise Equipment
Transmotion Medical, Inc 6410 http://www.transmotionmedical.com/ Motorized Stretcher Chairs
Tri W-G 6246 http://triwg.com Medical/Rehab Equipment
TruMedical Solutions 6335 http://www.tru-medical.com Rehab Supplies/Equipment
United Metal Fabricators (UMF) 9001 http://www.umf-exam.com Exam Tables/Stools/Chairs/Cabinets
W. A. Baum 0661 http://www.wabaum.com BP units/cuffs/tubing
Waterloo 6753 http://www.waterloohealthcare.com Emergency/Procedure Carts
Welch Allyn 6783 http://www.welchallyn.com Diagnostic Equipment
Whitehall Manufacturing 6846 http://www.whitehallmfg.com Whirlpools/Chairs/Cold Therapy
Winco, Inc. 6900 http://www.wincomfg.com Recliners/Chairs/Tables
Wolters Kluwer Health (Anatomical) 0365 http://www.lww.com/home/anatomical Anatomical Charts/Models
© 2017 Kerma Medical Products. All Rights Reserved. Site by Hemisphere